The Board

EEAE is governed by a seven-member Board. The compositions of the Board is as follows: 


Christos Housiadas, Research Director, National Centre for Scientific Research "Demokritos" 


Nikolaos Kallithrakas-Kontos, Professor, School of Mineral Resources Engineering, Technical University of Crete


Vassilios Kondylis, Professor, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

Georgios Chrysanthopoulos, Attorney-at-law

Marios Anagnostakis, Professor, Nuclear Engineering Department, National Technical University of Athens

Andreas Fotopoulos, Professor of Nuclear Medicine, Medical School, University of Ioannina 

Apostolos Karantanas, Professor of Radiology, Medical School, University of Crete